2 1 3
Home    Contact Us
Call us at 407.585.0210

Plummer Team

Protect your investment Restore your image Enhance your brand


Plummer Team
 
Plummer Team
Steve Krout

ceo

office

407.585.0210 x 108

cell

407.509.6048

email

Steve@plummerinc.com
Bryan DeCaul

director of operations

office

407.585.0210 x 112

cell

407.376.2023

email

Bryan@plummerinc.com
Rich Thomas

director of
preconstruction

office

407.585.0210 x 122

cell

407.470.7249

email

Rich@plummerinc.com
Sid Moore

business development

office

407.585.0210 x 111

cell

407.509.6049

email

Sid@plummerinc.com
Phillip Lafata

business development

cell

407.509.5808

email

Phillip@plummerinc.com
Jessica Brown

executive coordinator

office

407.585.0210 x 115

email

Jessica@plummerinc.com
Al Severino

project Executive

office

407.585.0210 x 106

cell

407.314.4705

email

Al@plummerinc.com
Fionia Martindill

a/p administrator

office

407.585.0210 x 107

email

Fionia@plummerinc.com
Doug Wahl

Contract Administrator

office

407.585.0210 x 114

email

Doug@plummerinc.com
Eddie Arraya

Estimator

office

Office: 407-585-0210 x109

email

Eddie@plummerinc.com
Laura Reyes

Accounting Assistant/
Payroll Administrator

office

407.585.0210 x 105

email

Laura@plummerinc.com
Kelly Mullen

Estimator

office

Office: 407-585-0210 x110

email

Kelly@plummerinc.com
 
CFHLA.org ABC BOMA PDCA