2 1 3
Home    Contact Us
Call us at 407.585.0210

Plummer Team

Protect your investment Restore your image Enhance your brand



 
Plummer Team
Steve Krout

ceo

office

407.585.0210 x 108

cell

407.509.6048

email

Steve@plummerinc.com
Bryan DeCaul

director of operations

office

407.585.0210 x 112

cell

407.376.2023

email

Bryan@plummerinc.com
Rich Thomas

director of
preconstruction

office

407.585.0210 x 122

cell

407.470.7249

email

Rich@plummerinc.com
Sid Moore

Business Development
/Estimating

office

407.585.0210 x 111

cell

407.509.6049

email

Sid@plummerinc.com
Phillip Lafata

Business Development
/Estimating

cell

407.509.5808

email

Phillip@plummerinc.com
Jessica Brown

Manager of Business
Operations & Special Projects

office

407.585.0210 x 115

email

Jessica@plummerinc.com
Al Severino

project Executive

office

407.585.0210 x 106

cell

407.314.4705

email

Al@plummerinc.com
Fionia Martindill

a/p administrator

office

407.585.0210 x 107

email

Fionia@plummerinc.com
Laura Reyes

Accounting Assistant/
Payroll Administrator

office

407.585.0210 x 105

email

Laura@plummerinc.com
Eddie Arraya

Business Development
/Estimating

office

407-585-0210 x109

cell

321-246-4593

email

Eddie@plummerinc.com
Grant Burton

Business Development
/Estimating

office

Office: 407-585-0210 X119

CELL

Cell: 407-222-8736

email

Grant@plummerinc.com
Kexsandra Soto

Payroll Assistant

office

Office: 407-585-0210 x103

email

Kexsandra@plummerinc.com
Aimee Rox

Estimating &
Project Coordinator

office

407.585.0210 x 114

email

Aimee@plummerinc.com
Kelly Mullen

Estimator

office

Office: 407-585-0210 x110

email

Kelly@plummerinc.com
 
 
CFHLA.org ABC BOMA PDCA