2 1 3
Home    Contact Us
Call us at 407.585.0210

Our Bid Process

Protect your investment Restore your image Enhance your brand

We have a full-service estimating and pre-construction department which includes quantified and quality take-offs and punctual bids. Each project is individually estimated using state-of-the-art estimating software, On-Screen Takeoff. Change orders and unexpected charges are a thing of the past with The Plummer Painting Company.

New construction bid invitations should be sent to bids@plummerinc.com

Re-paint and restoration bid invitations can be discussed by directly contacting Rich Thomas.

Rich Thomas

director of
preconstruction

office

407.585.0210 x 122

cell

407.470.7249

email

Rich@plummerinc.com
Greg Shorter

Business Development
/Estimating

office

407.585.0210 x 111

cell

407.509.5796

email

Greg@plummerinc.com
Steven Anderson

Estimator

Phone

407.585.0210 ext. 109

email

Steven@plummerinc.com
Kelly Mullen

Estimator

office

Office: 407-585-0210 x110

email

Kelly@plummerinc.com
Heather Lyons

Bid Coordinator

office

407.585.0210 x 106

email

Heather@plummerinc.com
Rene Flores

Business Development
/Estimating

office

407.585.0210 x 113

cell

321.370.4438

email

Rene@plummerinc.com
David Ciampini

Tampa Bay
Division

cell

727.709.8228

email

Dave@plummerinc.com
CFHLA.org ABC BOMA PDCA