2 1 3
Home    Contact Us
Call us at 407.585.0210

Our Bid Process

Protect your investment Restore your image Enhance your brand

We have a full-service estimating and pre-construction department which includes quantified and quality take-offs and punctual bids. Each project is individually estimated using state-of-the-art estimating software, On-Screen Takeoff. Change orders and unexpected charges are a thing of the past with The Plummer Painting Company.

New construction bid invitations should be sent to bids@plummerinc.com

Re-paint and restoration bid invitations can be discussed by directly contacting Phillip Lafata.

Rich Thomas

director of
preconstruction

office

407.585.0210 x 122

cell

407.470.7249

email

Rich@plummerinc.com
Sid Moore

Business Development
/Estimating

office

407.585.0210 x 111

cell

407.509.6049

email

Sid@plummerinc.com
Phillip Lafata

Business Development
/Estimating

cell

407.509.5808

email

Phillip@plummerinc.com
Eddie Arraya

Business Development
/Estimating

office

407-585-0210 x109

cell

321-246-4593

email

Eddie@plummerinc.com
Kelly Mullen

Estimator

office

Office: 407-585-0210 x110

email

Kelly@plummerinc.com
Grant Burton

Business Development
/Estimating

office

Office: 407-585-0210 X119

CELL

Cell: 407-222-8736

email

Grant@plummerinc.com
CFHLA.org ABC BOMA PDCA